morsoho.blogg.se

Fallout new vegas goodsprings secrets
Fallout new vegas goodsprings secrets








Fallout: New Vegas location What I'm looking for is one with all the crafting stations (with good storage), doesn't feel cramped with two or three followers, and most important is properly navmeshed (if I place an object ot tell a follower to wait I expect them to be their when I get back).

fallout new vegas goodsprings secrets

There are plenty of ways to be a jerk in Fallout: New Vegas, but now you can add destruction of property to the list with a mod called Destruction Overhaul.While you … I am currently still working on it and probably 70% done. I found the "resurect" command but : 1 - I dont find the character ID (the character is Lt Hurgly or something like that) 2 - I dont find the good syntax for the command line. Ten Amazing Fruits is a fascinating game for young children. All the storage within is safe, none of the items or beds are owned, and Easy Pete will rarely use it. Hi, I found a quest that need to talk to to a NCR character in Helios One. Powder Gangers 1: Goodsprings Gun Fight - Fallout New Vegas Lore - Duration: 26:23. Three of the houses belong to settlers and the white house closest to Victor's shack is shared by Trudy and Sunny Smiles.

fallout new vegas goodsprings secrets

A Chinese Army: Special Ops Training Manual, Chinese Army: Special Ops Training Manual,, If the female Goodsprings settler from the gecko's ambush during the tutorial quest, With the exception of Easy Pete's house (opposite the saloon), everything within the houses is considered owned and must be stolen, unless the. I'm four hours in the game and I store my stuff in that house. Goodsprings I can't get out of goodsprings… Enter the Lucky 38, and go the penthouse. There are a lot of Goodsprings area house mods and I've tried several over the years. In my many travels ive learned many things but this guide is focused on an easy way to get to vegas in no time! Goodsprings is a town in the Mojave Wasteland in 2281. Pioneer Saloon, Goodsprings: Hours, Address, Pioneer Saloon Reviews: 4.5/5. If she is dead, Cliff Briscoe at the Dino Bite gift shop can provide it. As a courier once left for dead by a mysterious man in a striped suit, the player must now set out to find his assailant and uncover the secrets of the enigmatic ruler of New Vegas. This is why it's generally unwise to leave anything you may want to save in a random container. If you enjoyed my work on the Fallout New Vegas Tour. Great service and a nice place to chill out and get some food. can u get a house like you could in fallout 3? I either help out the merchants (the golden rule: merchants have gold, that rules) or loot what's left. If there's one thing you may have noticed that's unique about Fallout: New Vegas, it is probably the reputations you can earn with individual settlements. The post-apocalyptic Fallout universe expands into Nevada in this new title in the franchise.

fallout new vegas goodsprings secrets

Name Just people trying to scratch out a living.










Fallout new vegas goodsprings secrets